Radar
Prices changed. Quietly.
None of these 12 had a public notice first, that we could find.
We check 829 pricing pages and 181 vendor feeds every day.
Before → After 12
Newest first. Tap a card for the proof.
MemChanged between Aug 18 → Sep 30, 2026
Before: $12After: $29 Mem replaced its $12 unlimited-notes plan with capped plans Our answer: Get ready- Before · August 18, 2026
- Mem Pro $12/month: unlimited notes, 250 messages to Mem Agent Saved copy
- After · September 30, 2026
- Mem Plus $9: 50 messages, 50 new notes a month; Mem Pro $29 Saved copy
- Current customers
- Not stated.
- Announced?
- Not confirmed.
SliteChanged between May 21 → Aug 5, 2026
Before: $8After: $10 Slite renamed Standard to Basic and raised it from $8 to $10 Our answer: Get ready- Before · May 21, 2026
- Standard $8 per user/month, billed yearly Saved copy
- After · August 5, 2026
- Basic $10 per user/month, billed yearly Saved copy
- Current customers
- Not stated.
- Announced?
- Yes. Changelog entry: June 10, 2026
NiftyChanged between Jul 9 → Jul 26, 2026
Before: $39After: $79 Nifty removed its $39 Starter plan; flat plans now start at $79 No announcement foundOur answer: Get ready- Before · July 9, 2026
- Starter $39 per month: 10 members, 100 GB, 40 projects Saved copy
- After · July 26, 2026
- No Starter plan; Pro $79 per month: 20 members, 500 GB, 100 projects Saved copy
- Current customers
- Not stated.
- Announced?
- Not found. None in Nifty's changelog, June to September 2026
TaskadeChanged between Jul 17 → Jul 22, 2026
Before: $6After: $10 Taskade stopped selling its $6 Starter plan Our answer: Stay- Before · July 17, 2026
- Starter $6/mo, 3 users included Saved copy
- After · July 22, 2026
- No Starter plan; Pro $10/mo billed annually, 10 users included Saved copy
- Current customers
- Kept. Still supported, Taskade says; it calls Starter a legacy plan
- Announced?
- Not confirmed.
DropboxChanged between Oct 11, 2025 → Jul 14, 2026
Before: ProfessionalAfter: Standard Dropbox dropped Professional; Standard now starts at one user Our answer: Stay- Before · October 11, 2025
- Professional $16.58/month, 1 user, 3 TB; Standard 3+ users, 5 TB Saved copy
- After · July 14, 2026
- Standard $15/user/month, for 1 person or more, starts at 3 TB Saved copy
- Current customers
- Standard teams: Kept. Stay on Standard Classic and keep their features (bought before June 30, 2026)Professional subscribers: Not stated.
- Announced?
- Not confirmed.
NinoxChanged between Apr 7 → Jun 13, 2026
Before: €11After: €25 Ninox's cheapest paid plan for new buyers went from €11 to €25 Our answer: Stay- Before · April 7, 2026
- Starter €11 per user/month, billed annually Saved copy
- After · June 13, 2026
- Team €25 per user/month, billed annually; old plans moved to legacy pricing Saved copy
- Current customers
- Kept. Keep their current price while they stay on their plan, Ninox says
- Announced?
- Not confirmed.
ZenhubChanged between May 19 → May 23, 2026
Before: UnlimitedAfter: Up to 5000 Zenhub Teams got cheaper, but now caps issues at 5,000 No announcement foundOur answer: Get ready- Before · May 19, 2026
- Teams $8.33 per user/month yearly; number of issues: Unlimited Saved copy
- After · May 23, 2026
- Teams $4.99 per user/month yearly; number of issues: Up to 5000 Saved copy
- Current customers
- Not stated.
- Announced?
- Not found. None in Zenhub's changelog; no entry about prices or limits
Row ZeroChanged between Feb 17 → Mar 31, 2026
Before: $8After: $12 Row Zero raised Pro to $12 and Business to $20 a user Our answer: Get ready- Before · February 17, 2026
- Pro $8, Business $15 per user/month, billed annually Saved copy
- After · March 31, 2026
- Pro $12, Business $20 per user/month, billed annually Saved copy
- Current customers
- Not stated.
- Announced?
- Not confirmed.
ArchbeeChanged between Dec 17, 2025 → Feb 11, 2026
Before: $50After: $80 Archbee raised Growing to $80 and Scaling to $350 a month Our answer: Get ready- Before · December 17, 2025
- Growing starting at $50 per month; Scaling starting at $200 per month Saved copy
- After · February 11, 2026
- Growing starting at $80 per month; Scaling starting at $350 per month Saved copy
- Current customers
- Not stated.
- Announced?
- Not confirmed.
WistiaChanged between Dec 18 → Dec 20, 2025
Before: $19After: $79 Wistia dropped its $19 Plus plan; paid plans now start at $79 Our answer: Stay- Before · December 18, 2025
- Plus $19/mo, billed annually Saved copy
- After · December 20, 2025
- Free $0, Pro $79/mo billed annually; no Plus plan Saved copy
- Current customers
- Kept. Older (Legacy) plans stay for now; Wistia tells owners before any change
- Announced?
- Not confirmed.
PaymoChanged between Oct 9 → Dec 11, 2025
Before: Unlimited usersAfter: 1 user Paymo's free plan is now for one user only Our answer: Get ready- Before · October 9, 2025
- Free: unlimited users, clients limited to 5, projects limited to 10 Saved copy
- After · December 11, 2025
- Free: limited to 1 user, 1 client, 2 projects Saved copy
- Current customers
- Not stated.
- Announced?
- Not confirmed.
LinearChanged between Oct 8 → Nov 12, 2025
Before: $8After: $10 Linear raised Basic to $10 and Business to $16 a user No announcement foundOur answer: Get ready- Before · October 8, 2025
- Basic $8, Business $14 per user/month, billed yearly Saved copy
- After · November 12, 2025
- Basic $10, Business $16 per user/month, billed yearly Saved copy
- Current customers
- Not stated.
- Announced?
- Not found. No price entry in Linear's changelog, September to December 2025
Watch your stack One email when a tool you pay for changes.
Quiet price changes this week
One email on Monday. No new changes, no email.